Sunday, April 5, 2009

Zzzzz...

I'm so crazy tired right now. After rushing out the door this morning because someone doesn't know how to wake up on time *cough* Becca *cough* I slept all three hours to my softball game and back in New Jersey. It was awesome. We won the game I played in too. I touched the ball once because Sarah was striking out all their batters, nothing was coming to me, and he wouldn't let me hit. Oh well I'll just have to work on my batting so I don't need to be like a lame pitcher and have a DH.



I'm trying to finish my homework for my English conference tomorrow but am finding it super difficult to stay awake. My eyelids are so heavy right now. I feel like I'm forgetting to do something for my education class too but oh well. Hopefully it will come to me later. I'm really behind on my homework though. I've been majorly slacking this semester and I need to get my act together. My to-do list is so long right now. I've just let everything pile up and now I have to deal with it.



My life would be so much easier if I didn't have to fight with my mom all the time. I guess that's mostly my fault though. If I didn't drink I wouldn't have that problem. I could stop yes, but I think part of me only enjoys it because it annoys her. Terrible, I know.



Something's wrong with my breathing too. I can tell my lungs won't fill up. It's really bothering me when I go to run or when I wake up from sleeping and I go to take a deep breath and nothing's happening. I woke up on the bus and had to sit up because my lungs felt empty. That might have had something to do with my dream as well though. Hopefully I can breath better by tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment