Monday, April 6, 2009

HAHAHA!

My mom thinks I'm prego.
Wow. I find that really amusing.
(FYI I'm not)

2 comments:

  1. lol it's probably because you're getting fat.

    ReplyDelete
  2. lol Audrey did say I looked fat yesterday after the game. Maybe that's what she can't tell Lainey, about all the guys she thinks I'm apparently sleeping with.

    ReplyDelete