That's what I'll be doing when I return from Georgia next weekend. I work 5-close Monday Tuesday and Wednesday of next week. That's rediculous. Especially when she knows that I leave Thursday for Georgia. And I believe my availibility reads that I can't work until 6 anyways. SHE IS SO STUPID!
When am I suppose to pack? I go to school in the morning practice 3-5 then work. Wow. I love my life. I can't take her stupidity and rudeness anymore. It's the most annoying thing ever. Go back to India. No one wants you here. I don't even care what I do as long as I get paid well and it doesn't have anything to do with Chuck E. Cheese.
I never even got the full raise she promised. Only half of it. That was back in like October. I'm so frustrated right now because I can't even go up and discuss my schedule with her because I might have strep and I can't work this weekend so if I show up there she's going to think I was lying. Which I'm not.
O yeah and I have and indoor game on monday at 10:30 (can't go to that now) and a softball doubleheader on Tuesday at 3. I have to be at my softball game. I already missed the one today and I'm missing all our spring break games. I feel terrible as it is for missing today when they already have two girls out with only 12 girls on the team. EEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!
I have a paper to write, a speech to finish, a test to study for, a trip to pack for, and 28 more hoours of student teaching to finish. My life does not revolve around Chuck E. Cheese like it does for her. I plan on doing something with my life. I don't plan on being a general manager of a Chuck E. Cheese store when I grow up. Nor do I plan on marrying another GM from another Chuck E. Cheese store. I have greater ambitions in life.
The only thing that has kept me from quitting are my friends. I love the people I work with and I have fun when I'm working with the other managers. BUT YOU SUCK!!! I have never liked you! You talk about how now I have warmed up to you from when you first started but I still hate you I just play my part well. The only reason i'm nice to you is so that I get good hours and a bigger pay check.
Good luck finding another worker out there who will put up with as much bullshit as I have. I only did it because I was too afraid to go find another job. I hope more people quit too so you get royally screwed. I guess I could work at one of the other cecs that I have offered me a job but I don't feel like making a long drive to work like you do everyday. You may like it but I have better things that I could do with an hour of my day.
If I didn't want a good recomendation from her I would tell her exactly what I thought but I actually want to get a good job. I'm not sure where I'll go yet but I have time to figure that out.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment