Sunday, March 22, 2009

PENSACOLA IN THE HOUSE!!!

So I have no internet all week unless I'm at my grandmother's house. This is so not cool. But I'm having crazy fun down here. I do miss Maryland though. They're trying to convince me to move down here. I told them it's probably not likely that that will happen.

I've already exceeded my goal for the week now I have a new one; to get this guy Mike to buy me two drinks. I have a good feeling it will be very easy. He's already trying to get me to funnel a beer. Plus he's ready for clubbing with me Thursday. Last night I was suppose to attempt to use my sister's old one to get into a 21 and over club because we apparently look like twins but she was a little drunk so me and Craig just too her home and stayed in for the night.

ROY JONES JR. WAS AMAZING! He kicked ass! the fight was called because sheika was so messed up in the 5th round out of 12 though so it wasn't as fun. This dude walked out to over the rainbow though. How weak. He won though so props to him. Jeff Monson beat big country Nelson which was beastly. Tori ended up giving me her beer at the end because she couldn't handle anymore. It was warm though. A little depressing. I got some awesome pics. This dude fell asleep next to Eric and so Eric starts taking pictures with him and the people with him weren't happy. It was the funniest thing ever though. The guy woke up in the middle of one of them. They got up and didn't come back.

I'll post later. Tori is getting angry. Oh yeah and Craig is hilarious. Apparently he doesn't share my family's view of getting drunk the day after Christmas :) He thought it was awesome. He has an awesome since of humor too. And he convinced Tori to let me drink this week. Good times. I def approve of this marriage now.

1 comment:

  1. easy on the drinking lightweight, you're starting to sound like an alcoholic. enjoy the weather, not so much the bottom of the bottle.
    good to hear you like craig though.
    see ya soon.

    ReplyDelete